Bags, Bellies and Battle Scars: World IBD Day Flash Mob @ Virtual, Vancouver [19 May]

Bags, Bellies and Battle Scars: World IBD Day Flash Mob


159
19
May
20:00 - 20:15

Girls With Guts wants to take the world by storm this World IBD Day! Join us in a virtual flash mob!

Post a picture of your belly, bag or battle scars using the hashtag #GWGFLASHMOB on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter!

We want to be loud, proud and clear to break the stigma that still exists surrounding IBD and having an ostomy.

Help us spread some awareness and flood your feeds with your scars and stories!

Please post your photos at 8PM EDT, 7PM CDT, and 5PM PDT.
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in Vancouver :

Kendrick Lamar: The Damn Tour with Travis Scott & DRAM
Rogers Arena
FVDED In The Park 2017
FVDED In The Park
Tool
Rogers Arena
J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour
Rogers Arena
Kendrick Lamar - Vancouver
Rogers Arena
Ed Sheeran
Rogers Arena
Def Leppard w/ special guests Poison and Tesla
Rogers Arena
Jack Johnson w/ special guest John Craigie
Deer Lake