Music Waste 2017 // Saturday June 3rd @ Music Waste Festival, Vancouver [3 June]

Music Waste 2017 // Saturday June 3rd


779
03
June
13:00 - 02:00

 Facebook event page
Music Waste Festival
Vancouver, British Columbia
Music Waste 2017 DAY THREE at Neptoon Records, Spartacus Books, Stylus Records, The Heatley, Fox Cabaret, The Lido, China Cloud Gallery, Astoria Hastings, The Toast Collective, Red Gate Arts Society, and ~halfsatan~!

▲ Banner by Mareesa Kr ▲

Music Waste acknowledges that we exist on unceded Indigenous land belonging to the Coast Salish peoples, including the territories of the xʷməθkwəy̓əm (Musqueam), Skwxwú7mesh (Squamish), and Səl̓ílwətaʔ/Selilwitulh (Tsleil-Waututh) Nations.

~~~SCHEDULE~~~

✷ Neptoon Records ✷

3:30pm: Sam Tudor ~ samtudor.bandcamp.com/

4:15pm: Champion Lawnmower ~ championlawnmower.bandcamp.com/

5pm: Low Levels ~ lowlevels.bandcamp.com/

✷ Spartacus Books ✷

3:45pm: shitlord fuckerman ~ shitlordfuckerman.bandcamp.com/

4:30pm: Tim the Mute ~ kingfisherbluez.bandcamp.com/album/take-my-life-please

5:15pm: Kiso Island ~ kisoisland.bandcamp.com/

✷ Stylus Records ✷

4:30pm: Cruel Sport ~ soundcloud.com/user-63472703

5:15pm: Pudding ~ puddingvancouver.bandcamp.com/

6pm: Shrouded Amps ~ shroudedamps.bandcamp.com/

✷ The Heatley ✷

8pm: PASSIVE ~ passivepassive.bandcamp.com/

8:45pm: Echuta ~ echuta.bandcamp.com/

9:30pm: Night Bust ~ nightbust.bandcamp.com/

✷ Fox Cabaret ✷

8:30pm: Kellarissa ~ kellarissa.bandcamp.com/

9:15pm: Wire Spine ~ wirespine.bandcamp.com/

10pm: Snorlax 666 ~ snorlax666.bandcamp.com/

✷ Astoria Hastings ✷

8:30pm: The Jins ~ thejins.bandcamp.com/

9:15pm: Cult Babies ~ cultbabies.bandcamp.com/

10pm: Pale Red ~ paleredband.bandcamp.com/

✷The Lido ✷

9pm: Daniel Terrence Robertson ~ danielterrencerobertson.bandcamp.com/
9:45 pm: Death Kart ~ deathkart.bandcamp.com/releases
10:30pm: Mire•poix ~ soundcloud.com/mirepoix-989771633

✷ China Cloud Gallery ✷

9:45pm: Elisa Thorn ~ elisathorn.bandcamp.com/

10:30pm: Colin Cowan & The Elastic Stars — elasticstars.com/

✷ The Toast Collective ✷

9pm: Little Sprout ~ littlesprout.bandcamp.com/

9:45pm: Wares ~ wares.bandcamp.com/

10:30: Dad Thighs ~ dadthighs.bandcamp.com/

11:15pm: Palm Oil ~ palmoil.bandcamp.com/releases

✷ Red Gate Arts Society ✷

11:30pm: braintree

12:15am: SKUNT ~ skuntband.bandcamp.com/

1am: Flatbed ~ flatbed2015.bandcamp.com/

1:45am: Swim Team ~ swim-team.bandcamp.com/

✷ halfsatan ✷

1am: Hermit ~ soundcloud.com/h3rmit

1:45am: YUNGLILDREAMCAST ~ soundcloud.com/yunglildreamcast/

2:30am: Prado ~ soundcloud.com/alienkanye

3:15am: Nala ~ soundcloud.com/yungnala

4am: Wyatt Parker ~ soundcloud.com/wyattparker

✷ART WASTE✷

6-10pm: Opening at The James Black Gallery

✷COMEDY WASTE✷

Photon Studios — 1888 Main St.
8:00pm: Proud of You (sketch comedy) ~ facebook.com/proudofyoucomedy/

— MUSIC WASTE THURSDAY:
facebook.com/events/116873705551355/

MUSIC WASTE FRIDAY:
facebook.com/events/229898210827964/

MUSIC WASTE SUNDAY:
facebook.com/events/422269641507028/

Music Waste Passes are $15 and will be available for purchase at Fortune Sound Club on June 1st and at all shows on June 2nd. They are also available in advance at: Red Cat Records, Neptoon Records, Audiopile, Selectors' Records and Zulu Records. Your pass gets you into all Music Waste, Art Waste, Comedy Waste, and Go Your Own Waste curated shows. Without a pass, Music Waste shows are $7 each.

Red Cat – 4332 Main St
Neptoon – 3561 Main St
Audiopile – 2016 Commercial Dr
Zulu – 1972 W 4th Ave
Selectors' — 8 E Pender St
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in Vancouver :

TACO FEST 2017
Swangard Stadium
Kendrick Lamar: The Damn Tour with Travis Scott & DRAM
Rogers Arena
FVDED In The Park 2017
FVDED In The Park
J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour
Rogers Arena
Kendrick Lamar - Vancouver
Rogers Arena
Ed Sheeran
Rogers Arena
Jack Johnson w/ special guest John Craigie
Deer Lake
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Rogers Arena
Surrey Canada Day ft. Hedley + more!
Surrey Canada Day