Music Waste 2017 // Friday June 2nd @ Music Waste Festival, Vancouver [2 June]

Music Waste 2017 // Friday June 2nd


467
02
June
18:30 - 02:00

 Facebook event page
Music Waste Festival
Vancouver, British Columbia
Music Waste 2017 DAY TWO at The Cobalt, The Lido, Hidden City, Selectors' Records, The Toast Collective, SBC Restaurant, Pat's Pub & Brewhouse, and Red Gate Arts Society

▲ Poster by Lauren Ne ▲

Music Waste acknowledges that we exist on unceded Indigenous land belonging to the Coast Salish peoples, including the territories of the xʷməθkwəy̓əm (Musqueam), Skwxwú7mesh (Squamish), and Səl̓ílwətaʔ/Selilwitulh (Tsleil-Waututh) Nations.

~~~SCHEDULE~~~

✷ The Cobalt ✷

8pm: Tesstopia (solo) ~ tesstopia.bandcamp.com/

8:45pm: Milk ~
milkmilkmilk.bandcamp.com
9:30pm: jock tears ~ jocktears.bandcamp.com/

✷ Selectors' Records ✷

8:30pm: Gran Am ~ granam.bandcamp.com/

9:15pm: L.L. ~ ll3ll.bandcamp.com/

10:15pm: Neon Annex ~ soundcloud.com/ill-goth-official/tracks

✷ Hidden City ✷

9pm: Sylvia Wrath ~ sylviawrath.bandcamp.com/releases

9:45pm: Poshlost ~ soundcloud.com/p0shl0st

10:30pm: Ace Martens ~ acemartens.bandcamp.com/

✷ The Lido ✷

9pm: Nothingness ~ bigsmokevancouver.bandcamp.com/album/being

9:45pm: The Deep Cove ~ soundcloud.com/deep-cove

10:30pm: Mi'ens ~ mi-ens.bandcamp.com/

✷ The Toast Collective ✷

9:30pm: club sofa ~ club-sofa.bandcamp.com/

10:15pm: Winona Forever ~ winonaforever.bandcamp.com/

11pm: Necking ~ neckingband.bandcamp.com/

11:45pm: True Crush ~ truecrush.bandcamp.com/

✷ SBC Restaurant ✷

9:15pm: Dammit Samantha ~ dammitsamantha.bandcamp.com/

9:45pm: Anybodys ~ anybodys.bandcamp.com/

10:30pm: CRUMB ~ crumbvancouver.bandcamp.com/

11:15pm: Glad Rags ~ gladragsband.bandcamp.com/

✷ Pat's Pub & Brewhouse ✷

10pm: Tommy Tone ~ trashtronix.bandcamp.com/

10:45pm: Bad Canada ~ badcanada.bandcamp.com/

11:30pm: Fuzzy P ~ fuzzyp.bandcamp.com

12:15pm: Supermoon ~ allmoonsaresuper.bandcamp.com/

✷ Red Gate Arts Society ✷

11pm: Rambone & The Wet Reality ~ rambone.bandcamp.com/

11:45pm: Dadweed ~ dadweed.bandcamp.com/

12:30am: Jerk Jails ~ soundcloud.com/jerk-jails

1:15am: Late Spring ~ latespring.bandcamp.com/

✷ART WASTE✷
5-8pm: Slice of Life Gallery Opening
7-LATE: Red Gate Arts Society Opening

✷COMEDY WASTE✷

Little Mountain Gallery

8:30pm: Improv Comedy by the Blind Tiger House Teams ~ facebook.com/BlindTigerComedy/

— MUSIC WASTE THURSDAY:
facebook.com/events/116873705551355/

MUSIC WASTE SATURDAY:
facebook.com/events/682255315315677/

MUSIC WASTE SUNDAY:
facebook.com/events/422269641507028/

Music Waste Passes are $15 and will be available for purchase at Fortune Sound Club on June 1st, and at all venues on June 2nd. They are also available in advance at: Red Cat Records, Neptoon Records, Audiopile, Selectors' Records and Zulu Records. Your pass gets you in to all Music Waste, Art Waste and Go Your Own Waste curated shows. Without a pass the shows are $7 each.

Red Cat – 4332 Main St
Neptoon – 3561 Main St
Audiopile – 2016 Commercial Dr
Zulu – 1972 W 4th Ave
Selectors' — 8 E Pender St
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in Vancouver :

TACO FEST 2017
Swangard Stadium
Kendrick Lamar: The Damn Tour with Travis Scott & DRAM
Rogers Arena
FVDED In The Park 2017
FVDED In The Park
J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour
Rogers Arena
Kendrick Lamar - Vancouver
Rogers Arena
Ed Sheeran
Rogers Arena
Jack Johnson w/ special guest John Craigie
Deer Lake
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Rogers Arena
Surrey Canada Day ft. Hedley + more!
Surrey Canada Day