Tap Dance Buffet @ The Rhythm Room, Vancouver [from 9 July to 29 August]

Tap Dance Buffet


28
9
Jul
 
- 29
Aug
18:30 - 21:30

 Facebook event page
The Rhythm Room
#109 - 3701 Hastings Street, Vancouver, British Columbia
MONDAY & WEDNESDAY
TAP BUFFET 2018

at
The Rhythm Room
#109-3701 Hastings Street

JULY & AUGUST 2018
A summer of tap classes like no other.
Come take class each week with a different, incredible tap teacher.

SCHEDULE/LEVELS:
6:30 Basics: minimum 1yr of weekly tap training
7:30 Adv Beg: 4+ years of weekly tap training
8:30 Int: 6+ years of weekly tap training

THE DATES:
Mon. July 9 & Wed. July 11 – GRAEME KITAGAWA
July 16 – NO CLASSES THIS WEEK
Mon July 23 & Wed. July 25 – JIM HIBBARD
Mon Aug 6 & Wed Aug 8 – TOSH SUTHERLAND
**Tues Aug 14 & Wed Aug 15 – KRISTEN LOW**
August 20 — NO CLASSES THIS WEEK
Mon Aug 27 & Wed Aug 29 — BRYN KINDERS
**due to Kits Showboat event, this week is Tues instead of Mon

THE FEES
Take Monday AND Wednesday (both days)
register and pay for all 10 classes = $175.00

Take Monday OR Wednesday (one or the other)
Register and pay for
Mon or Wed, 5 classes = $95.00

DROP IN: $20.00
PUNCH CARDS: Punch Card +$2
REGISTER NOW

email: [email protected]
phone: 604-230-0531
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ The Rhythm Room:

August Tap Intensive
The Rhythm Room

The most anticipated events in Vancouver :

A Conversation With Ellen Degeneres
Rogers Arena
Keith Urban: Graffiti U World Tour
Rogers Arena
An Evening With Fleetwood Mac
Rogers Arena
Foo Fighters: Concrete And Gold Tour '18
Rogers Arena
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II
BC Place
Childish Gambino
Rogers Arena
Toronto Raptors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Rogers Arena
Childish Gambino - Vancouver
Rogers Arena